The Silent Patient : The Richard and Judy bookclub pick and Sunday Times Bestseller

The Silent Patient : The Richard and Judy bookclub pick and Sunday Times Bestseller

Michaelides, Alex

Editorial Orion
Fecha de edición junio 2020 · Edición nº 1

Idioma inglés

EAN 9781409181637
Libro encuadernado en tapa blanda


valoración
(0 comentarios)



P.V.P.  12,75 €

Disponibilidad inmediata (en stock)

Resumen del libro

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. 'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word. It's time to find out why. THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J.

Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.




Para mejorar la navegación y los servicios que prestamos utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros. Entendemos que si continúa navegando acepta su uso.
Infórmese aquí  aceptar cookies.