Love Radio

Love Radio

LaDelle, Ebony

Editorial Usborne España
Fecha de edición mayo 2022 · Edición nº 1

Idioma inglés

EAN 9781801313452
336 páginas
Libro encuadernado en tapa blanda
Dimensiones 198 mm x 130 mm


valoración
(0 comentarios)



P.V.P.  11,75 €

Disponibilidad inmediata (en stock)

Resumen del libro

"Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal WinnerClear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show.

But his own love life is looking kind of quiet... Until he meets Dani Ford. Dani isn't checking for anybody.

She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago. When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for...

Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.



Pasajes Libros SL ha recibido del Ministerio de cultura y deporte subvenciones para la revalorización cultural y modernización de las librerías.
Pasajes Libros SL ha recibido de la Comunidad de Madrid la ayuda destinada a prestar apoyo económico a las pequeñas y medianas empresas madrileñas afectadas por el COVID-19

Para mejorar la navegación y los servicios que prestamos utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros. Entendemos que si continúa navegando acepta su uso.
Infórmese aquí  aceptar cookies.